How I got big and leaner by lifting 

First let me make it clear that I dont take steroids and neither endorse it. I believe in making gains as naturally as possible as Steve Reeves said  “I don’t believe in bodybuilders using steroids. If a man doesn’t have enough male hormones in his system to create, a nice hard, muscular body, he should take up ping pong.”

 

All natty bruh

Well it took time to have guns like these.  I didnt stick to a particular workout and varied my workouts to break the plateau effect. Of all the workouts I found the FST-7 (Fascia Stretch Training) workout by Hany Rambod (The ProCretor) most effective.

The Workout

In this workout you perform a series of isolation exercises of 3-4 sets and for the last exercise you perform a total of 7 sets with 45 seconds rest between each set.  What this does is stretches your fascia and allows your muscles to grow rapidly giving you the thickness in your muscles.

That is why Phil Heath smokes everyone in the back department. Speaking about diet I eat six meals a day at regular intervals .(I shall cover about diet later).

No Cardio For Me

I generally avoid cardio and believe in fat loss through lifting. You dont see pro bodybuilders doing cardio and if they do it is not that intense. So thats about how I got big. Keep lifting, peace!

 

